Believe In

What do you Believe In?

My Visit to Pleasantville

on November 11, 2011

Yesterday I wrote my very first guest blog post. I was so excited to have done this. It was definitely something outside of my wheel house to write a blog post for someone else’s blog.
I am so excited about this I thought I would share it with you today as my own blog post.
So take a visit to Pleasantville and have a look around.

http://www.lifeinpleasantville.com/?p=1200

One response to “My Visit to Pleasantville

  1. […] am often asked what is Reiki and what does it do? See My Visit to Pleasantville.  These are not necessarily easy questions to answer so I thought I would put together a little […]

Leave a Reply

