Believe In

What do you Believe In?

Ahead of Time (yesterday’s post in forward motion)

on January 14, 2012

So were you able to decipher yesterday’s blog post about writing in reverse what you would like reversed in your life?

Just in case you didn’t get it figured out, here is what it said:

Most days I wish I could reverse time.  I am sure this is probably the most popular answer to this question but why would you want to reverse time.  For me, I would spend more time with my daughter and cherish that time more.  Being a full time Mom, Enterpreneur and wife I usually feel as though there is just not enough time in a day to get it all done.

Leave a Reply

