Believe In

What do you Believe In?

New Stuff

on February 24, 2012

Back in January I wrote about getting a kick in the butt.  I had asked for your help in making some connections for my Reiki practice, teaching yoga and reaching out to the schools to teach My Smart Hands.  To those of you that passed on information to me thank you very much.  I also mentioned that I would be doing some work on my end and I now have a few new things to reveal to you.

I took the plunge and purchased some marketing materials, besides just having business cards (which I love BTW, thanks to AG print).  And so I spent a few days on Vista Prints website designing and redesigning.  In the end I now have beautiful postcards to hand out, oversized postcards, magnets, brochures, car magnets and an outdoor sign to hang at Highway to Health.  Plus a few free items that I got along the way, thank you Vista Print!

I also updated my website yesterday.  If you haven’t had a chance to take a look please do and let me know what you think.

I still have a couple of other marketing items I am working on but I will save those for another day.  And more exciting news coming very soon!  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

